First News * Erste News

Wuff! Da bin ich! Am 29. November 2015 erblickte ich das Licht der Welt und am 20. Dezember 2015 traf ich das erste Mal Linda und ich wusste gleich, dass sie nur meinetwegen zu Besuch kam - oder zumindest dachte ich das… Ich glaube das Abendteuer meines Lebens hat begonnen und ich werde von Zeit zu Zeit etwas mit meinen Shiba-Pfötchen für euch in meinen Blog tippen… Stay Tuned 🐾 euer Chinook

***

Woff! I am here! Born on November 29th 2015 with 5 other Sibas and on December 20, 2015 I met Linda the very first time. She visited us the very first time and I just knew that she was visiting me ;) or I thought so. Since that day - she comes and visits me every week… I guess the adventure has started and I will tap in some news from time to time with my Shiba-Paws… Stay tuned 🐾 your Chinook

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0