WE ARE BACK!

Woff! Chinook here!

 

Summer is over - the shorter days are here.

The cold days where you stay more inside because it is so dark out there.

 

It is time to snuggle up and write in my blog again.

 

I guess I will come up more ofthen with ideas here on my blog because on instagram I just don't find the space for long stories, for tipps and tricks and also for to introduce some pawsome products.

 

But today I like to introduce you to my little sister Makoyi.

 

 Makoyi is also a Shiba, she was born in Blegium and was traveling all the way to Switzerland.

 

How is it to have a puppy in your house?

For me it is a pretty cool thing. I am a pack-dog. I love to live in a pack which I did show to my humom while we had guestdogs over. I missed them so much when they left - so we decied to get a puppy.

 

But trust me - it is not always that shiny and easy like it looks.

 

You share EVERYTHING!

Your treats - your toys - your bed - cuddle-times...

Yap! EVERYTHING!

 

BUT you also get a lot! You get a friend to play and snuggle with. A friend that explores the woods with you and that you can go hiking together. A friend that is there for you 24/7. And this is what I love about a pack...

Makoyi and I got along from the first moment we've met each other.

 

I am the calm surfer-boy. Taking everything super easy and I am a wild spirit that does not give a lot about where his human is on a walk ;) hehe

Makoyi is the oposite! 100% - 180 degrees!

She ist that bouncy little fluffball. Always walking close to humom, taking care where she is and she brings that spark of funky happyness into our family...

 

Yup! That's it for the moment.

I will get back to you this month with a pawsome product refiew :-)

 

I hope you like my blog - and that I am back with it.

 

xoxo your Chinook

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0